Inclusions, exclusions, and DLCs

I’m new to KC:D and am a little confused about what will ACTUALLY make the release of KC:D. Some of the videos reference things (mini-games and such) that supposedly won’t make it due to time/technical constraints. Does anyone have a complete list of these ‘extras’ and whether or not they will make it to gold?
I hope WH doesn’t release a heavily stripped down game and then continually try to make more and more money by releasing a dozen DLCs with extra content and mini-games that should have been in the initial release. It’s one thing for a DLC to have new functions/areas that were never discussed previously. It’s another thing entirely to showcase a game, get people to back it, and then release something less than what was showcased and asking for even more money to get the complete game.

I’m not angry or anything, just a little confused on what will actually be in the finished game.

The only missing content to be added in later that I know of is: (all in BOLD text is the add-ons)

- The Female Character and her questline

- The Dog companion. Both the Dog and Female will be released together as a DLC.

- The Blacksmithing mini-game due to it being far more complicated then they saw at first.

- Polearms and Crossbows were both taken out, but Polearms managed to squeeze itself in. Crossbows, while historically accurate, will probably not appear in the game at all.

- Horse combat was not going to make it into the game, but currently they have a stripped down version that isn’t close to what Dan Vavra wanted but it’s still getting put in, so we have very basic horse combat (read: cav versus foot, foot versus cav. No cav to cav combat)