Need a Kickstarter Refund

I would like to know if I can get a refund on my pledge. Times are tuff this year and I won’t be able to make some payments for the bills this month due to the amount I pledged. Please let me get a refund. I really do support and love your game. But feeding my child and paying my student loans really takes priority! :slight_smile:

I guess you should try to contact someone from Warhorse directly instead of hoping that someone of them will see this here by chance.

If you go to the Kickstarter page you can contact them through the “contact” option…

Hope the 25GBP will bring your kid through this hard winter :wink: *cough

3 Likes

it’s really not. I really need the money. I am a broke college student with a kid and no other SO to help pay for it. I thought I would of had the money to pay for it but my hours got cut back.

info@warhorsestudios.cz

Try this. They will answer.

3 Likes

Contact the devs directly…

2 Likes

While the poster should’ve used a contact method available through Kickstarter or private message, let’s not rip on this person for having an unexpected change with a negative effect financially.

8 Likes

@LordCrash Please try to stick to answering the questions instead of jabbing at the choices that @asapshafe made.
Instead of that “You shouldn’t have” attitude. Please stick to what the FAQ says. [Ad hominem attacks]
Now he got a way to sort out his problem, lets leave it at that.

Edit: Nothing was reported anywhere. I was simply making people aware, as I didn’t find it necessary to report yet.

1 Like

His post calls for ad hominem attack…

No, it does not. Why do people need to resort to insults and attacks?

1 Like

Here is a quote from a wise man, “people aren’t chocolates. Do you know what they are, mostly? Bastards. Bastard-coated bastards with bastard filling”. I think that a fair assessment of people in general, and it answers your question. :slight_smile:

1 Like