Planning a trip to Czech Need help :D

Hello there , I am a student from Hong Kong , planning a graduation trip to Czech for 3-4days , but after couple hours of research ,i still pretty much no idea where i should go,so may be asking the Czech people is the best way to know more right?i got couple question in my mind and Please Help :D:D

1.I would like to mainly focus on medieval/historical stuff and food ,especially castles and church/concentration camp ,but i had no idea which region of Czech should i go ?Please Help :D(and is there any food and place recommended?)

2.IS Czech Safe ?:P(no offense but sine so much refugee came to Europe i am a little bit concerned on the safety)

3.Is it easy to travel through different cities by local transportation in Czech?

4.I would like to buy WWII stuff and a Bascinet or may be even a dagger for
myself , is there any shop recommend (many website about this are Czech and i cant read czech :P)

5.Is there any special gesture in Czech ?i really donā€™t want to offend anyone by accident)thanks :smiley:

Finally,i know right?Its is a game forum ,i shouldnā€™t ask here but please forgive me ,i really have no other way to get in touch with the Czech People and at last a really big thanks

1 Like

It is called the Czech Republic. Czechia is also possible, but it not much used.

Czech alone can stand for the language or for a person of Czech nationality.

4 days seem just the right time to visit Prague only (if you donā€™t plan to see ZOO which alone takes 2 days or any museums or galeries).

So do you want to travel to Prague or do you want to see a bit of the Czech Republic? Do you plan to rent a car or just use public transport? Let me know details and then we can come up with something.

Meanwhile, here is a tip to travel the game area: Traveling to the game area and beyond

Czech Republic is one of the safest countries in Europe. According to international peace index, Czech Republic ranks as No. 6 safest country IN THE WORLD.